image

Welcome

 

Yorktown Senior Center Officers:

Executive Director Jennifer Stitzel
Board President Jennifer Galloway

Upcoming Events   (For a complete list follow the Calendar of Events link above
  • Trina with AAA on Winery trips - Tuesday, May 24 @10:00 a.m.
     
  • Super Bingo - Friday, May 27 @ 12:30 p.m.
     
  • Red Team Away at Kelly - Friday, June 3
     
  • Men's Group Bowling at Colony Lanes - Monday, June 6
     
  • Beginner's Jewelry - Monday June 6
     
  • Bill Krouse with Travel - Thursday, June 9 @ 10:00 a.m.
     
  • Comfort Care w/Kim - Monday, June 13 @ 10:00 a.m.
     
  • Craft w/Sally - Tuesday, June 14 @ 10:00 a.m.
     
  • ICG Jewelry - Wednesday, June 15 @ 10:00 a.m.
     
  • Birthday Celebration - Thursday, June 16 @ 12 noon
     
  • Super Bingo - Friday, June 24 @ 12:30 p.m.
     
  • Senior Life with Ann - Wednesday, June 29 @ 10:00 a.m.
     
  • Matter of Balance - Thursday, June 30 @ 9:00 a.m.

Mission Statement:

The Mission of the Yorktown Senior Center is to assist older individuals to optimize their quality of life by promoting socialization and wellness, fostering independence, and strengthening links between our senior center and the community.


This web site is sponsored by

 
Latest Projects:

Yorktown Bark Bites:
Fall 2013 Fund raiser


  509 Pacific Avenue
York, PA  17404
(717) 854-0693

Hours: Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Fax: (717) 854-0693

Email: yorktownscdirector@yahoo.com
.


image
2016 COMMUNITY PARTNERS

Shiloh Legion

Viking Athletic Association

Rooster Social Club

Liberty Social Club

 

image